Inicio > Curiosidades, Videojuegos > Dragon Quest V – La prometida celestial

Dragon Quest V – La prometida celestial

2 marzo 2009
Aqui esta el porque no conseguia pasar de la primera pantalla del Barco, despues de hablar con todos los miembros, romper los baules y etc.

Dragon Quest 5: Hand of the Heavenly Bride for the Nintendo DS released on July 17th has been proven to have anti-piracy measures that prevent bootleg copies of the game from working properly. As reported by Yahoo Japan, game characters in the opening scene will be caught in a never ending boat ride instead of progressing forward in the game.
Japanese message boards began to light up on July 16th as gamers began to wonder why their characters were still on the same boat one hour after getting on it. Rumours Square-Enix had implemented a “Copy Guard” began to circulate along with the logical theories such as a programming bug. The Anti-piracy theory was confirmed by Square-Enix public relations, “If gamers are playing a pirated copy the ship from the opening scene will never reach port. This is an Anti-piracy measure we decided to implement.”. A quick scan of the Japanese message boards reveal firmware and cheat code based solutions have apparently already been developed that allow gamers to get past the anti-piracy measures.

Que cabroneeess…xDD
Sino lo entendeis, lo traduciis que a mi me da pereza.

Si no ya lo traducire mas adelante!=P

El rom que me baje era de EspalDS

Categorías: Curiosidades, Videojuegos
  1. Anonymous
    2 marzo 2009 a las 7:34 pm

    podrías comentar algo sobre la entrada anterior , no?

  2. Ronny
    24 marzo 2009 a las 12:00 am

    tuu si miras en espalnds t ncuentras la room ya parcheada!

  3. 26 octubre 2012 a las 9:25 pm

    I always emailed this blog post page to all my friends, as
    if like to read it after that my links will too.

    Jess

  4. 19 diciembre 2012 a las 8:40 pm

    Howdy! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  5. 2 abril 2013 a las 3:41 pm

    Fantastic items from you, man. I have have in mind your
    stuff prior to and you are just too excellent.
    I really like what you have got here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which wherein you say
    it. You are making it enjoyable and you continue to care for to keep it sensible.

    I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really
    a great website.

  6. 2 abril 2013 a las 10:08 pm

    I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and engaging, and let me tell you, you
    have hit the nail on the head. The issue is an
    issue that not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about.

    I’m very happy that I came across this during my hunt for something concerning this.

  7. 7 abril 2013 a las 2:30 am

    What’s up to all, the contents present at this site are genuinely amazing for people experience, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  8. 8 abril 2013 a las 7:29 am

    This valuable write is actually great, My spouse and i
    will certainly re-visit a lot more and search for future articles or
    blog posts from you.

  9. 13 abril 2013 a las 12:58 am

    Your method of describing all in this piece of writing is genuinely nice, every one can effortlessly
    understand it, Thanks a lot.

  10. 16 abril 2013 a las 8:43 am

    Your style is unique compared to other people I have
    read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this
    web site.

  11. 17 abril 2013 a las 8:12 pm

    This page certainly has all of the information I wanted concerning this subject
    and didn’t know who to ask.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Los comentarios están cerrados.